Events Calendar

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
Monthly Safety Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Safety Council
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Introducing Varanasi to the Lima Community ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Monday Jul 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
Medical Marijuana Symposium ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Safety Council, Seminar
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
Chamber Golf Classic 2018 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Schools
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
Monthly Safety Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Safety Council
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce