University of Northwestern Ohio



About Us

The University of Northwestern Ohio is an entrepreneurial, not-for-profit, university founded in 1920. UNOH is made up of five colleges: Business, Health Professions, Occupational Professions, Applied Technologies, and the Graduate College. UNOH offers more than 60 programs of study and has educated students from all 50 states and 28 foreign countries. Current enrollment is 4,500 students.